Poems by smpalardy

entangled

trapped in the forest

as the trees were culled
the light penetrated the forest
it’s powerful magic awakening a beauty
a woman of secret elegant charm
not seen for many a seasoncaptured and trapped
in the soil of the bayou
by the curse of a witch
envious and resentful
of the lady’s allureas the forest warms up
the lady struggles and pleads
to be freed from the realm
of the witches damnation
but her pleading goes unheeded

has the witch triumphed
will her evil prevail
with time the young beauty
gets drawn back into her tomb of earth
never again to be heard of again.

 

 
sensual-lips_00125595

my woman

a smile that gleams and shines on my day
piercing crystalline pools of brown
focus on mine and melt me away
succulent lips licking inviting a deep kisstalented, creative and hard to define
so many facets drawing me close
yesterday, and always forever
you are my dream, my lover, my musewe caress each other with abandon
passion pours in rivulets between our skin
as we join, you make me tremble with excitement
intensity reveals the palpable ardor

you made me yours from the moment we met
i made you mine wth my unending quest
today we are one for each other
true love in our color, true love in our pleasure

will you be mine forever I ask
you are my reason for living with joy
i will give you any gift of your desire each day
i am devoted to you in a most blissful way


One thought on “Poems by smpalardy

  1. Cool site. Kind of mystical, at least the top poem.
    Congratulations on being Danny Ray’s featured blogger. I was his featured blogger too. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about. I brought you the link to my About page so you can read more about my blog, and my avatar takes people to an old site.
    http://www.mostlyblogging.com/about/
    I also have regular blog parties like Danny.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

